Label: Intrada Signature Edition ISE1034
Date: 1990
Time: 0:37:45
Tracks: 9
World premiere release of haunting James Horner score! Signature Edition limited to 1500 copies! SOLD OUT!

Price: - (Sold Out)

  • More Info
  • Track List
  • Doug's Tech Talk
  • Musicians List
  • World premiere release of sensitive, beautiful James Horner score for moving Peter Horton drama about death in family, starring Craig T. Nelson, David Toll. Co-writer Edward Zwick connects with Horner on several other projects as well. Easy to hear why: composer offers tender, haunting material for keyboards with assist from string colors, finds emotional center to drama. Intrada presents complete score from original 1/4" stereo master elements vaulted at MGM. James Horner conducts. Intrada Signature Edition limited to 1500 copies!
  • Play all clips

    01. Extreme Close-Up (1:03)
    02. Late Night Video (3:06)
    03. Mother's Funeral (4:39)
    04. David And Dad Talk (3:12)
    05. Attempted Suicide (7:31)

    06. It Wasn't A Crime (3:29)
    07. New Rules (3:03)
    08. Mother's Accident (4:01)
    09. Final Tribute (7:18)